كلية التربية
دليل المنسوبين


دليل المنسوبين

>
# الاسم المرتبة العلمية البريد الالكتروني
1 أ.د. نايف بن عابد الزارع أستاذ Nalzaraa@uj.edu.sa
2 د. سامر عبدالحميد الحساني أستاذ مشارك saalhassani@uj.edu.sa
3 د. سحر احمد حسين سليم علي أستاذ مشارك sasaleim@uj.edu.sa
4 د. الهام مصطفى حوران القصيرين أستاذ مشارك aalqsaireen@uj.edu.sa
5 د. منال محمد شعبان أستاذ مشارك Mshaban@uj.edu.sa
6 د. كوثر عبد ربه قواسمه أستاذ مشارك Kqawasmeh@uj.edu.sa
7 د. مشعل سلمان الرفاعي أستاذ مساعد maljehany@uj.edu.sa
8 د. فايز سليمان معاجيني أستاذ مساعد fmaajeeny@uj.edu.sa
9 د. حسن أسامة معاجيني أستاذ مساعد hmaajeeny@uj.edu.sa
10 د. فيصل يحيى العامري أستاذ مساعد falamiri@uj.edu.sa
11 د. حمزه عايد بني خالد أستاذ مساعد hbanikhaled@uj.edu.sa
12 د. عبدالناصر بن الاشعل بن فيصل الحسيني أستاذ مساعد aalhusaini@uj.edu.sa
13 د. مازن عبدالرحمن الغامدي أستاذ مساعد malghamdi1@uj.edu.sa
14 د. سعد بن يحيى آل عذبه أستاذ مساعد sathbah@uj.edu.sa
15 د. محمد مبارك مشيط الشهراني أستاذ مساعد malshahrani@uj.edu.sa
16 د. فارس بن حسين بن محمد القحطاني أستاذ مساعد fhalqahtani@uj.edu.sa
17 د. سلطان سعيد الحريري أستاذ مساعد Ssaalhariri@uj.edu.sa
18 د. عفاف محمد ابراهيم القادوم أستاذ مساعد aalkadom@uj.edu.sa
19 د. سلوى مصطفى خشيم أستاذ مساعد skhishaim@uj.edu.sa
20 د. ولاء عبدالله خريص أستاذ مساعد Wkherais@uj.edu.sa
21 د. ريم محمود غريب أستاذ مساعد rmghreeb@uj.edu.sa
22 د. غاده غازي الحربي أستاذ مساعد ggalharbi@uj.edu.sa
23 د. عبير فايز جفال أستاذ مساعد Afjaffal@uj.edu.sa
24 عيسى جواد البجحان محاضر ESABAH@uj.edu.sa
25 نوف احمد بن سواد محاضر Nsawad@uj.edu.sa
26 مي يوسف مالكي محاضر Mmalki@uj.edu.sa
27 ندى غازي الغانمي محاضر ngalganmy@uj.edu.sa
28 ريم الدباغ محاضر Raldabbagh@uj.edu.sa
29 يحيى علي سعيد العمري معيد yaalamri@uj.edu.sa
30 خالد صالح الشهري معيد kalshehri@uj.edu.sa
31 مها عطية الله الجحدلي معيد atualjahdali@uj.edu.sa
32 الشيماء خالد السيد معيد Akalsayed@uj.edu.sa
33 أفراح خالد السلمي معيد Akalsulami2@uj.edu.sa
34 غرام عبدالله سالم خشي معيد Gakushi@uj.edu.sa
35 رهف خالد الصيدلاني معيد rkalsaidalani@uj.edu.sa
36 ندى ابراهيم حلواني معيد nhalwani@uj.edu.sa
37 رندة زارع مبروك معيد aahmabrok1@uj.edu.sa
38 أشواق محمد الغامدي معيد Sotalghamdi@uj.edu.sa
39 ندى ابراهيم حلواني معيد nhalwani@uj.edu.sa
40 بشرى بنت عبدالحكيم الشبرمي معيد baalshubrmi@uj.edu.sa
41 عمرة عبدالرحمن محمد معيد aasmohammed@uj.edu.sa

آخر تحديث 7/30/2019 11:20:56 PM